UM Store

Days of Darwin – TruthSeekers Adventure Series


Join Joe Daring and his friends, Grace Waters, Christian Wilde, and Shelton Foresight, as the find themselves whisked away on an adventure of a lifetime after their new pet chameleon, Clovis, reveals an exciting secret. Together, they embark on their very first journey as TruthSeekers, traveling 200 years into the past to discover the value and importance of truth, and just how deadly it can be by avoiding it. Come along on their epic quest and see if you, too, have what it takes to become a TruthSeeker!

SKU: 615243 Category:

This is the first book in a fun TruthSeekers Adventure series which combines the new science understanding of the UM with a fun adventure all can enjoy. The author Luke Barlow has more books in the works and we can’t wait to share these with you as they become available!

Additional Information
Dimensions .25 × 5.5 × 7 in